well im 14 and in the mornings i dont eat anything until school lunch timess at luch i have two capri sun carton drinks then wait until i get homee .. when i get homee i havee dinner then make myself vomit it up .. i then usually have a hot chocolate or something :S whatt am i :S????.. between thiss im also doing likee 30 situpss at a timee to loose even more weight .. how fast do you think im loosing it? xxx
No comments:
Post a Comment