better than us? Or are atheists just looking for someone to blame for oppressing them? I see that many atheists on this site have persecution complexes. I believe it is arrogant to say you are smarter, or better. I see nothing noble in an arrogant dogma or lifestyle that denies God in order to promote self. They are simply too good for God, or any of his followers either. I am only asking this question based on what I have seen, what are your thoughts?
No comments:
Post a Comment