hmmm..yes..I ahve the same bug...personaly, I think Glocks are way overrated...yeah, there lighter to carry but if thats what I wanted then I would get a Walther..then again...I dont like 9 or 40mm...come play with the big boys...get a Kimbral, ask for the long slide,once you shoot that you will be spoiled..custom from factory...wow!
No comments:
Post a Comment