I have the same idea girl. So what I am doing is either gonna be a vampire just wear the corset, get a short cape, fangs and get some really cool crazy contacts. Tie it off with either some fishnets and makeup of your choice. Hope that helped you a little. Happy Halloween =)
No comments:
Post a Comment